Home >> Contact

Contact

Membership Form -  if you would like to join,  you can download the membership form from the bottom of the Membership Page.

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR 2018

NAME

PORTFOLIO

EMAIL

 

Duma, Steven  

Chairman

steven.duma@zimplats.com

Chikandiwa, Nevison

Vice-Chairman 

wchikandiwa@yahoo.co.uk

Musiwa, Kudzai

Hon. Secretary

kudzimusi@gmail.com

Mwatahwa, Collins

Hon. Treasurer

cmwatahwa@angloplat.co.zw

Kuhn, Julie

Administrator   

geol.soc.zimbabwe@gmail.com

Meck, Maideyi 

maideyimeck@yahoo.com

Barber, Brent 

barber.brent@gmail.com

du Toit, Andrew

Summer Symposium

andrewdutoitzim@gmail.com

Mugandani, Ernest

 

emghans@yahoo.co.uk

Bouammar, Houda

Talks & Meetings

houda.bouammar@gmail.com

Muchemwa,  Ellah

 

ellah.muchemwa@outlook.com

Ait Kaci Ahmed, Ali

 

ali_aitkaci@yahoo.fr

Mugumbate, Forbes

Regional Representative

fmugumbate@gmail.com

Fawcett,  Alistair

 

alistairfawcett@gmail.com