Home >> Contact

Contact

Membership Form -  if you would like to join,  you can download the membership form from the bottom of the Membership Page.

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR 2016

NAME

PORTFOLIO

EMAIL

 

Barber, Brent

Chairman

barber.brent@gmail.com

Meck, Maideyi

Vice-Chairman & UZ Representative

maideyimeck@yahoo.com

Musiwa, Kudzai

Hon. Secretary

kudzimusi@gmail.com

Mwatahwa, Collins

Hon. Treasurer

cmwatahwa@angloplat.co.zw

Kuhn, Julie

Administrator   

geol.soc.zimbabwe@gmail.com

du Toit, Andrew

Summer Symposium

andrewdutoitzim@gmail.com

Mugandani, Ernest

ZGS Representative & Newsletter

emghans@yahoo.co.uk

Bouammar, Houda

Talks & Meetings

houda.bouammar@gmail.com

Chikandiwa, Nevison

Talks & Meetings

wchikandiwa@yahoo.co.uk

Ait Kaci Ahmed, Ali

Immediate Past-Chairman

ali_aitkaci@yahoo.fr

Mugumbate, Forbes

Regional Representative

fmugumbate@gmail.com

Duma, Steven  

Summer Symposium

steven.duma@zimplats.com