Home » Contact

Contact

Membership Form -  if you would like to join,  you can download the membership form from the bottom of the Membership Page.

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FOR 2019-20

 

Chikandiwa, Nevison

Chairman

wchikandiwa@yahoo.co.uk

Muchemwa,  Ellah

Vice - Chairman 

ellah.muchemwa@outlook.com

Musiwa, Kudzai

Hon. Secretary

kudzimusi@gmail.com

Mwatahwa, Collins

Hon. Treasurer

cmwatahwa@angloplat.co.zw

Kuhn, Julie

Administrator   

geol.soc.zimbabwe@gmail.com

Meck, Maideyi 

maideyimeck@yahoo.com

Duma, Steven   

steven.duma@zimplats.com

du Toit, Andrew

Summer Symposium

andrewdutoitzim@gmail.com

Bouammar, Houda

Talks & Meetings

houda.bouammar@gmail.com

Ait Kaci Ahmed, Ali

 

ali_aitkaci@yahoo.fr

Mugumbate, Forbes

Regional Representative

fmugumbate@gmail.com